List of Public Holidays 2012 in Dominican Republic

2012 - CalendarYear 2012.

  • Sunday January 1st (New Year’s Day) : Unchanged.

 

  • Friday January 06 (Epiphany) : Working and changed for Monday, January 9, 2012.

 

  • Saturday January 21 (Our Lady of Altagracia) : Unchanged.

 

  • Thursday January 26 (Duarte’s Birthday) : Working and changed for Monday, January 30. Long week-end.

 

  • Monday February 27 (Independence Day) : Unchanged.
  • Friday April 6 (Good Friday) : Unchanged.

 

  • Tuesday May 1st (Labor Day) : Changed for Monday, April 30.

 

  • Thursday June 7 (Corpus Cristi) : Unchanged.

 

  • Thursday August 16 (Restoration Day) : Unchanged.

 

  • Monday September 24 (Our Lady of Las Mercedes) : Unchanged.

 

  • Tuesday November 6 (Constitution Day) : Working and changed for Monday, November 5.

 

  • Tuesday December 25 (Christmas Day) : Unchanged.
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 × five =