List of Public Holidays 2013 in Dominican Republic

Year 2013

  • Tuesday January 1st (New Year’s Day) : Unchanged.
  • Sunday January 06 (Epiphany) : Unchanged.
  • Monday January 21 (Our Lady of Altagracia) : Unchanged.
  • Saturday January 26 (Duarte’s Birthday) : Unchanged.
  • Wednesday February 27 (Independence Day) : Unchanged.
  • Friday March 29 (Good Friday) : Unchanged.
  • Wednesday May 1st (Labor Day) : Working and changed for Monday, April 29
  • Thursday May 30 (Corpus Cristi) : Unchanged.
  • Friday August 16 (Restoration Day) : Working and changed for Monday, August 29
  • Tuesday September 24 (Our Lady of Las Mercedes) : Unchanged.
  • Tuesday November 6 (Constitution Day) : Working and changed for Monday, November 4
  • Wednesday December 25 (Christmas Day) : Unchanged.

2013 Calendar

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

thirteen − eight =